Bragging rights

After the crappy day i had today – all i wanted was sleep, until i texted my favourite radio station AND THEY CALLED ME BACK. Yes it was my first time on live radio and i realized that regardless of how happiness comes unexpectedly, no this isn’t a tumblr quote it’s the pure truth. If you go around looking for it you’ll reach a point where you just give up and out of no where … Happiness is your dance floor. I’m not saying don’t look for happiness I’m saying create it.

email me with your thoughts itsmatha@outlook.com

xoxo Lucy

Leave a Reply

