Hypocrisy.

If there is anything in the world that I hate more than the disgusting ” art ” of being lied to , it is the ability for someone to have double standards and think it is okay. What really bothers me is how these acts are usually performed by those who either do not know where they standing in life or those who simply say things without really thinking just to get the support from those surrounding her. Ladies I understand how easy it is to commit such a crime once or twice but do not let it become a habit because truthfully, it is unattractive and makes those around you wonder if trusting you is worth it, and I know for a fact that those who are hypocrites really do know how to lose trust and break friendships without even realising it. Then again sweetie pies I am not judging but simply telling the truth as I see it.

E-mail me your thoughts to itsmatha@outlook.com

xoxo Lucy.

Leave a Reply

